The Internet will never replace traditional course books in schools How far do you agree with this prediction?

The rote of learning modify these days, schools involved new technology and internet in their syllabus to help in their education. I totally disagree if they used it completely instead of the course book and curriculum. The approach that the internet gave it to us in many aspect of live especially in education may have negative effect if we employ it against us, such as many teachers rely on internet to get the information and encourage pupils to synthesis source without supervision, it make them confused and misleading of information, this may be effect their academic achievement. In addition the communication skill that the student may achieve it from group work and interaction with the class instead self- study. Furthermore, we can not deny the benefit of distance learning and internet that bring it to a lot of people in their higher education study when they decided to study in another countries with this facility make them eager to continue education.and use it as a supplement to assimilate knowledge they have it from teacher led lessons. Overall the schools should include the technology in their rote of learning under their supervision this can improve the way of study and increase the source of information that the children may have it,and make it an integral part of syllabus, guided them to use it in good way.