There are many reasons that can motivate a person to stay working for the same company. Some believe that money is the main reason.

People can be motivated to stay at the same job by many reasons and it is thought by some that salary is the mainest factor. This essay disagrees with the opinion that money is the prevailing reason to work for the same company because many organizations usually pay the same salary for the similar job positions, and the culture of company is far more important than monetary considerations. It does not make sense to claim that money is the primary reason why people stay with the same company because for any job there are a number of different corporations that offer you the same salaries. It can be easily domonstrated by looking in employment section of any newspaper or web-site where people may find hundrends of similar vacancies with almost the same salaries. For example, according to recruting web-site HeadHunter, more than 15 business consulting corporations in Moscow are looking for 5-year experienced managers and all pay 50,000-60,000 dollars per year. Corporate culture of the company is proved to be much more important for employees and may respond to their own philosophy. In other words, some workplaces are very relaxed and make an emphasis on work-life balance of workers, while others are more focused on performance and work effectiveness of personnel. For instance, a recent Cambridge University survey has found that more than 60% of consulting speciasilts have left their job possitions due to brutal working hours and intense preassure from the part of more senior colleagues. In conclusion, this essay disagrees that wages are the most important consideration when remaining at the same ocuppation for a long time because people are more likely to get paid more or less the same in different companies, and corporate culture is far more relevant concern.