Maintaining public libraries is a waste of money since computer technology can replace their functions. Do you agree or disagree?

in a flourish globe, technology is more powerful than a human. it is the very useful and same time it is overloaded in human life. the computer is always preferred more priority than the library. in this technology world, totally waste of money on library maintaining. I shall put forth my arguments to support my views. The first and foremost merits anywhere and anytime we could use the computer for anything such as articles and read books or story extra. for,instance we have go somewhere and we need to do some write articles than we can open the computer and search online. furthermore,we get myriad articles on one page. secondly, we have no anytime limit we can utilize whatever we want.,,, moreover we are no needed for any kind of cards. for,example if we go first time library we incumbent have library card membership. on the other hand, some demerits over here, if any person has an eye problem like blindness they could not use the computer they would only options library. for instance blind from,innate that person could not use the computer but they will use the library. To put it in a nutshell, I pen down saying that the library is not everywhere so the government should stop wasting money on library maintaining. The government should spend more money on technology than blindness people also can use.