Some people work for the same organization all their working life. Others think that it is better to work for different organizations. Discuss both views

It is considered by some that dedicated their whole life to working in a particular organization is good, while there are others who think that they can change their working place time to time for their bright future. However, In my opinion, I believe that there are certain aspects to be considered rather than the working period. On the one hand, spending their all the working period in an organization would build up a person more confidently. In other words, since an employee has been working in a particular field for a very long time, he can more engage with other colleagues, the working environment, and all the tasks, and also this will lead to feeling like a home. One clear example is that the long-term working staff can be more responsible and resourceful in all tasks as he is being more confident and courageous than others. Thus, this event leads to getting more rewards. On the other hand, changing workplaces could keep a person more enthusiastic. Hence, working in the same place over a certain period may bring boredom in routine tasks as well as the same surroundings again and again. If the person spends a certain time, then he would make many friends and also learn new things to let him keep self-motivated. Consequently, the motivation aids to get away from the workaholic pressure. To conclude, all in all, in my view, it all depends on the person’s mindset about how would they feel working in the same environment for a longer time.