Nowadays many people complain that they have difficulties getting enough sleep. What problems can lack of sleep cause? What can be done about lack of sleep?

Recently there are many people who complain about their quality of sleeping, this trouble has been on a rise and disturbing others' life evenly.The purpose of this essay is to indicate the main causes and solutions to this difficulty. Firstly,lacking sleep is indeed a serious problem as it keeps the human's body to be active continuously without having a good rest.A recent study shows that people who have been sleeping for 5 hours or less have a plunge in their performance at work. Furthermore,when people fail to run their tasks well,they will get tension and this pressure could make their sleep worse because they are feeling panic and exhausted. Hence,the body is presumably drowsy also our conscious will be unstable in order to work normally. Therefore,a good 7 hours of sleeping is extremely indispensable for everyone,not just only adults,most children in this generation are having the same habit of sleeping late. As a result,their presentation at school has affected by lack of sleep. However,absence of nap is a mental sickness that is feasible to rehabilitate,some insomnia patient has treated with the therapy cognition and they have received some positive feedback from doctors. Although, insomnia is curable nevertheless it is superior for prevention rather than treatment and they are various of methodology to avoid it. For example,planning to have a regular exercise is considered one of the best option because besides preventing it is also notably enhance our health a lot. In addition,we should cut off the amount of caffeine consuming because this chemical is the major reasons for being awake. To conclude, the absence of sleep has been an annoying difficulty causing many problems for others.That's why people must be cautious about their lifestyles because a bad daily life routine can bring unexpected impacts to our health.