Some people think that technology has made our life too complex. However, other people think that it has made our life easier. What is your viewpoint?

People argue, whether technologies make our life easier or, in contrast, make it more difficult? Of course, modern phones, home stations, fridges with Wi-Fi connection have a lot of pros. That is why I believe, that new gadgets make our routine easier and more interesting. My point of view can be proved by billions people, who buy new IPhones and other hi-tech things every day. Let us first speak about IPhones. This smartphone is getting more popular every day. Why does this happen? I guess, society is too busy nowadays, so we need an assistant to give us notifications, plan our day and order tickets to the cinema. All this functions can be made much simpler with latest versions of modern phones. It is like having a self-assistant in your bag. Therefore, I totally disagree, that mechanization makes our life more complex. Another reason to enjoy the machinery is that it makes our daily tasks funnier and saves time. For instance, robot vacuum cleaner saves minimum 30 minutes of our time every day. So, you can go shopping or hang out with your friends, while your robot cleans our flat. Because of this, sells of such modern vacuum cleaners and other robotic machines grow up presently. In conclusion, I would like to say, that growing interest to the technologies is very clear. I use my IPhone every day and every minute, and it helps me a lot in my daily life. So, I want to recommend each other not to decline advantages of high technologies.