Some people believe that parents have a great influence on the children’s growth but influence from the outside plays a more important role. Do you agree or disagree?

The influence has been a key element in the overall development of the youngsters. However, it is a debatable topic where an array of masses prioritizes family factors in this context and others favour the outside aspects. I strongly agree with the latter view of the statement. There are a plethora of causes behind favouring external elements in the development of minors. The adolescents spend most of their precious moments while studying as well as playing outdoor games at the educational institutes. As a man is known by the company that he keeps, the social consideration of the juveniles is decided by their friend circles which further affects their physical and mental expansion by body and soul. For example, the company of friends who are indulged are drug-addicted and criminal would consequently lead a juvenile to become a black sheep in the eyes of society. Moreover, as the old cock crows so crows the young, the significance of the kind-hearted and above-board companions in a child's development cannot be overlooked. Consequently, the companionship of such friends provokes a juvenile to become a shining star in society as well as above-board to the nation. For example, if a minor mingle up with loyal and obedient friends then their tastes and tends would impact his behaviour, therefore, he would learn various sorts of soft-skills comprising loyalty, confidence, etcetera which would further incite him to be a healthy citizen. To conclude, although, the external aspects play a crucial role in adolescents' universal growth, yet the effect of the family members' treatment in the context cannot be overlooked. Thus, it is a liability of the parents to enrich their minors with moral values to prevent them from being spoiled-teenagers.