Some people say that educational success most of the time depends on having a good teacher . Others say that student attitudes also do matters. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It is currently a contentious argument over the success of the students in their academics, as some individuals tend to claim that it completely relies on the educator with effective teaching skills. Whereas, others deem that pupils efforts are also crucial to achieve maximum scores. This essay will further thoroughly analyse both these point of views before giving my opinion. commence with, a teacher is the major one who assists their student to attain higher marks in their exams. Firstly, if the knowledge is imparting by the teacher who has better skills regarding the way of teaching, then it would become easier for the pupil to understand the content given in the textbook. Apart from this, a tutor with efficient knowledge can never provide the wrong information to him or her, related to studies. For instance, one survey has shown that those schools that select teacher with sufficient skills, ranked first because they devote the right information to their students. Conversely, one way of studying also plays a vital role in succeeding. If he or she sets a goal to do study in a productive manner rather than wasting time on video games or television, then it helps in making their path more clear through which they are going to accomplish that aim. In other words, one should pay attention to their studies on their own, so that they can independently solve challenging patterns of exams. To exemplify, in the year 2010, one research had shown that various individuals who were studying, cracked difficult questions just because of their concentration towards the studies. In conclusion, I believe that having a supportive and encouraging teacher is beneficial in one's life for a successful life. However, pupil attitudes also matter in accomplishing educational aims.