In The Future,Nobody Will Buy Printed Newspapers Or Books Because They Will Be Able To Read Everything They Want Online Without Paying.To What Extent Do You Agree Or Disagree With This Statement?

Nowadays, the internet became an integral part of everyone's life. There are high chances in the future, people prefer to read news via the internet because of no cost rather than buying books or newspapers from the store. I partially agree with the aforementioned statement and my essay will discuss both viewpoints in a pragmatic approach. To begin with, reading news or new updates using the internet has a plethora of benefits. First and foremost, it's not only inexpensive but also available everywhere and every time. To explain, everyone in their life has a busy schedule usually everyone doesn’t get time to read the newspapers, they prefer to read while travelling or whenever they get time. Secondly, the internet solves the language barrier issue because everyone does not know English. The Internet allows people to convert the content in their language and facilitate them easily. For example, every news website has a language converter on their websites so people can convert a selected number of words in just one click, which is actually a very convenient feature for everyone. On the other hand, despite having more advantages of using the internet, newspaper reading has its own merits. It's a traditional method of reading but this not only increases the learning ability but also increase concentration power. Moreover, if a youngster gets habitual of reading newspaper then the probability of getting bore while reading their books is less and they can focus rather than suffering the internet. Furthermore, most of the society get addicted towards internet and they end up spending more time and this habit not only waste their time but also created health issues like vision problem. To exemplify, 70% of children are wearing spectacles as compare to before. To conclude, the Internet has its own pros like availability and provide the language converter feature. However, the newspaper helps people to concentrate and focus more.