Some experts believe that it is better for children to begin learning a foreign language at primary school rather than secondary school do the advantages outweigh theDisadvantages

Due to the advancement of the communication system, language plays an indispensable role in everyone's life. Some believe that studying a new foreign language at primary school is more effective than a secondary school for youngsters. I firmly believe this trend, on a whole, bring some more advantages than disadvantages. The drawbacks and benefits of this topic will be covered in this essay. Vividly, learning a new language in primary could have some favours for pupils. Firstly, I think children at young age pick up languages much more faster than teenagers because they are more flexible and adaptable, also in this age their brain cells grow remarkably. Next, naturally, in the tender age as children or more curious to learn new things so fluency in an unfamiliar language can be achieved in elementary school. I strongly believe that learning a new dialect provide numerous opportunities for youngsters in their future. If the students embark learning early, they will be experts in the language by the time they are in high school. Significantly, they do not have to make extra effort to understand the different concepts of the language, actually they already know them instinctively. There are certainly a few drawbacks to learning another language at very young ages. For example, children are too young to understand the depth of the language, notably they are not intellectually mature enough. Also, it could be an extra burden for children to learn million languages at a time. In conclusion, despite certain disadvantages, I certainly believe that learning a foreign language as soon as possible is way more effective.