Some people believe that the advent of economical air travel has been very beneficial by making international travel more accessible, while others argue that it has had a very negative impact. Discuss both view and give your own opinion

In recent years there have been an increase in the number of air flights. This is due to the reduction in prices for these trips, some quarters argue that this trend has more advantages, while others have contrasting opinions. Both these views will be analyzed before an opinion is given. On one hand, the primary advantage that discounted air ticket provides is that it enables people, regardless of social status, travel to attend events or meetings. For example, in,Canada there has been increase in the number of flights that go in and out the city, mostly for official purposes. Consequently, leading to improved productivity in workplaces. Furthermore, there is an increase in revenue generation due to tickets being available to anyone at a low cost. On the other hand, the noise pollution created by aeroplanes can be a menace to the immediate environment. For instance, people of Kansas community wrote a petition to the Virgin Atlantic airline concerning the disturbance it endures, particularly during the descent of a flight. However, engineers from Presto are already developing noiseless air machineryair machinery that will produce very reduced sounds during its operation. In my opinion, the reduction of air travel costs poses more benefits, because it helps citizens to save money, and also contributes to profits accrued for airlines. To conclude, when air transportation is provided to people at a good discount it ensures there is improved efficiency in companies, and also helps people to save money, that could otherwise be used for other aspects of life such as Education and Feeding