Prison is the common way in most countries to try to solve the problem of crime. However, a more effective solution is to provide people with a better education. Do you agree or disagree?

Some people believed that a common way to solve a problem with crimes might be prisoning, but others think this occasion can tackle with increasing of quality of education. I guess only measures connected with enhancing of intelligence of society can help in this issue. On the one hand, we have a prison-like measure for mitigating a level of crimes. Unfortunately, this method can help with very dangerous criminals or people who want to commit some illegal action because planned it. But if we talk about youngsters who under bad influence make something outlaw and after this they will suffer in prison and assimilate to society in this place. As a result, when these people will get off they have more possibility to repeat a crime because they change their habits and relation for life in prison. As statistic of the Police department said more than 37% of people who have experience with being behind bars commit the same crime in the first month of realising. On the second hand, we have a good opportunity to prevent appearing people who will commit some crimes with positive influence in school or university. Changing attitude to life by education more difficult way than more drastic measure but as a result, society can have more benefits. But for improving this method in life might be involved parents too because teachers can’t have enough impact on youngsters. If people have a high level of intelligence They will be aimed at education or building of carrier. Unfortunately, most crimes based on a poor level of knowing how to earn money or achieve some goals. As the OON organisation said that level of crimes mitigates 20% in Africans poor countries after investment in their education system. In conclusion, I want to tell those intelligent people more interested in self- education or developing their career than in crimes and prevet action have more benefits in this issue than drastic measures. But this way harder than throwe someone in jail. I guess only education can solve this problem Prison is the common way in most countries to try to solve the problem of crime. However, a more effective solution is to provide people with a better education. Do you agree or disagree?