Stress is now a major problem in many countries around the world.

What are some of the factors in modern society that cause this stress, and how can we reduce it? In the current world stress has been main problem. i am going to mention some of the main reasons about it. To start with youngstars young stars are under tremendous pressure under the current education system. consider an example of engineering student who was preparing for competitive exams. parents are demanding for good rank from him to enter into IIT's,NIT's etc... maybe he donot don't have that amount of talent, but their parents are demanding him to study to get better marks. Another one is problem of a middle class person who was suffering to get money for the daily needs for their family. because he works daily to get money for the needs for their members of family. total people are depending on single person, which is making him to feel so much pressure. he don't know what to do, what has to be done to overcome all the problems. in conclusion, all the family members and parents need to support their members inorder to achieve their goals in life. because they play a major role in their life.