In the future, nobody will buy printed newspapers or books because they will be able to read everything they want online without paying. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement.

In the coming days, people will stop buying paper-based books or news, as it is easy to access the required information online free of cost. I completely agree with this view, as reading online is the fastest and cheapest way to access information. Firstly, people need to spend money on different printed materials to read different information. For example, a person looking for both, movie articles and technology-related information, need to buy different books related to their specific topics which are expensive whereas,in the online world, humans can access a different number of subjects without paying any additional cost. Secondly, online study helps to access the same information from different sources with no additional cost. For example, a person looking for some political news can read the information from different online media sources sitting in front of the computer and understand the news from different angles and prospectives whereas, in the case of print media, he has to buy different newspapers from different places which are again a costly and time taking process. Moreover, online reading is just not only free and fast but, also saves a lot of paper which is a great benefit to the environment. In conclusion, no one in the future prefers to read printed materials like books and newspapers as they are expensive when compared with online materials which are easy, inexpensive, and fast to access content. I totally agree with this view, that the upcoming generation will tend to read paperless online materials instead of paper-based books.