Animal species are becoming extinct due to human activities on land and in the sea. What are the reasons and solution

Both the land and water animals are becoming extinct because of the behaviour of the public. This essay will discuss the main causes of this problem, which includes an increase in pollution and deforestation, as well as the solutions which includes limiting the usage of fossil fuels and afforestation. Life on this planet is suffering due to pollution. The main reasons for this situation are harmful emissions from the increased usage of motor vehicles and industries. These emissions are contaminating the air, water and land resulting in life -threatening diseases to all the living beings on this earth. For example, polar bears are now almost extinct due to the greenhouse effect caused by human activities. Furthermore, the expansion of communities cutting down the forest areas is the main reason for the loss of life on this planet, as this activity is impacting the reduction of oxygen percentage and increasing the amount of carbon dioxide in the atmosphere. People on this earth should act now to save life on this planet. All humans should start using public transportation instead of using private vehicles and also, industries should start using solar energy and avoid emitting harmful gases into the environment. The government should bring awareness to people on planting trees and restrict cutting down the forest area. As per a recent study on the environment says that, the forest area is reducing by 15% every year and if this is not controlled, then life on the earth will end after 40 years from now. In conclusion, human activities like the destruction of forest land and increased industrialization resulting in the reduction of oxygen percentage and emission of harmful gases are causing a threat to life on this planet. This should be controlled by protecting and increasing the forest land and avoiding harmful emissions to the atmosphere.