Some people say that advertising is extremely successful at persuading us to buy things. Other people think that advertising is so common that we no longer pay attention to it. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Some say advertisement is the main technique to reach the people before releasing their product into the market, others think it is not a good way. in my, opinion advertising plays an important role. Assume a situation, when we go to buy a product without knowing about it, if we buy it and later feel bad about it that i shouldn't have done this thing. this is where advertising plays an important part, where they will show you everything about the product before you purchase it. they mainly focus on the advantages of their material because their main aim is to sell the product to the customer. you may see about the product in newspaper,magazine,on television and you will get to know about the idea of the seller, it depends on you to buy or not to buy the product. Some say companies are not telling us about the whole product. they are misleading the customers by creating good video content. sometimes it is more irritating while watching with elders one's at home. everyone who sees the content attracts towards it and buys it, because they have designed the content in that way. they will increase their economical background by giving discounts, even though they give that much of offers, they end up with good profits, because they calculated everything before they gave you that chance. In conclusion,the public needs to be aware of what is wrong or what is right, they need to do some basic research before going to buy a product. because in the current digitalisation world everyone attracts you by showing some misuseful information.so beware of everything before you do something.