Some people think that the government is responsible for the transportation of children to school. However, others think that it is their parents’ responsibility. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Sometimes government transport pupils to their schools using specialized school buses. This function is not always provided in schools, so in many cases kids must get to the school on their own. Therefore, people argue, whether it is parents’ part or power must do this. It should be discussed from two sides to analyze it. Obviously, it is very convenient for family, when transportation to the school is well organized. For example, mother or father should not get up earlier to get their children to the educational establishment and they would not be late for their work. Teenagers learn to plan they time and become more independent. They already know the exact time to catch the bus, so it is very useful. This shows, that transportation to the schools is necessary. On the other hand, parents often like to spend more time with kids in the morning that is why they want to pick them up with their own transport. It is a good chance to have a small talk and become closer with child. But, children usually like to talk with their friends, rather than relative, especially when they are teenagers. Finally, they choose school buses with friends than boring talks with mother. To sum it up, both sides have pros and cons. In my humble opinion, school buses are more convenient and interesting, because of friends and independence development. However, I believe, that infants should choose the method or transportation by themselves. Of course, parents must control them in the both cases.