some say that music, art and drama are as important as other school subjects, especially at the primary level. do you agree or disagree?

Some people argue that fine arts are as significant as other education topics, particularly at the primary level. When we consider all biological and physical benefits of musical, artwork and drama since children start their first year in school. I totally agree that the importance of fine arts is undeniable. Although music, art and drama's effects are not as visible as science's in our lives, it has a big impact on our brain development since childhood period. This is because it can be said that artwork stimulates different parts of the brain and creates new neuron connections between brain lobes. For example, a neurological study published by the University of Hong Kong shows that 73% of successful mathematic scientists started to take piano lessons at primary school and their bain maps prove that their numeric skills are better than those who have no any art -related background. Another striking point regarding art importance is it is grifted with science, as fine art contributes to inspiring aspects. Furthermore, many other science-related areas such as hospitals are using musical, painting, acting works besides their drug medications to help their patients. For instance, At Oxford University, cancer patients were asked if they would like to have a screen that contains acting show, relaxing meditation music or drawing skills during their chemotherapy sessions and 87% of them said because of the pain-relieving effect of it. To conclude, art is as significant as other school subjects, as a result, these kinds of educational topics should be considered at the same level as the other topics from the first step of the education life. as it can be seen how essential in terms of kids' brain development and in treatment methods too.