Some people believe that children’s leisure activities must be educational, otherwise they are a complete waste of time

Education is a key part of once life, it shape up people life as well as it constructs our country's future. Based on individual's point of view, some people believe kid's free time activities needs to be educational, whereas other strongly oppose this view. According to me, It shouldn't be educational. Below are some arguments to support my view. To commence with, children's leisure time is there own time, so parents should let them decide how they want to spend it. Other than the school time, if offsprings again utilises their free time as an educational activity, it will become monotous task. To examplify, it is often observed that, by doing so, childrens are not able to concentrate on any task and also, it increases their anxiety level. In addition, this will gonna impact once social life, hence they won't be able to co-ordinate with their friends or teammates in any sports activities. Furthermore, physical growth is also as important as mental growth. Parents and teachers must encaurage children to participate in such kind of activities. As a consequence of this, their stemina increases and also they gonna learn about team spirit which will help them to become a good person of society.For an example, the world's renouned and famous companies like facebook and google also wants their employees to be jack of all traits. Moreover, they will understand how to handle both success and failure and appriciate others efforts. To put it in a nuts shell, it should be up to the children, how they want to use it. In addition, it is also parents and teachers responsibilites responsibility to help kid's, so they can understantd importance of both mental and physical activities.