some people say that what children watch influences their behaviour. other believe the amount of time they spent on television influence their behaviour most. discuss the both views and give your opinion.

No doubt behaviour represents the personality of an individual assignment of society believe that what children watch influence them and their behaviour while other points that the most amount of time spent on television watching influence pupils behaviour most I would like to delve both the arguments before upsurging and opinion To begin,with behaviour is vital for an individual in the society peoples watch a lot of things happening around them in the house and Society all things implement on the People's life and they visualise a lot of stuff in house like the body language of their parents and how their respect each other and show their love and communicate with each other pupils visualised all the things and apply and do an experiment in their own life which affect their life and behaviour and Society is also show both the positive and negative tops which people visualised all around them in the society such as road racing crime steps physical activities and all this type of visualisation affect pupils hence everything pupils visualised around them influence their behaviour On the other,hand watching TV influence people most in both ways positive and negative there are a lot of negative effects which affect people's behaviour like they spend a lot of time watching TV shows which affect their eyesight cause it takes a lot of concentration to watch TV and spending a lot of timing watching TV effect to take no interest in physical activities which affect their health and create health issues furthermore there are also positive effects like gaining of knowledge by the Science channel and news channels To conclude considering all the points mentioned above it is implicated that the visualisation of staff in society and home influence pupils behaviour and also watching TV has its benefits and bad effects.