People used to live in the same city throughout their lives, but now they change where they live several times. What is the cause? Do you think it is a positive or negative trend?

Recently, people change their living place time to time due to various reasons. However, in the past, they lived in one place forever. Even though, moving from one place to another is quiet expensive, I believe it is a positive development in the long run. The most compelling reason for changing the city where you have born and raised is seeking for better opportunities. Most of the young people go to new places to acquire better academic qualifications. For instance, some rural areas often do not have reputable universities. Hence, students move to urburn burn cities to complete their tertiary education. Not only young but also middle-aged people also are moving to acquire better employments. In most of the countries, better employment opportunities are concentrated in main cities. As a result, people move to these places to uplift their living conditions. Number of positive aspects can be obtained from this trend. Firstly, people can expand their horizon. Many people in villages do not have comfortable life styles because of poor transportation facilities, schools, healthcare systems and so on. Once they move to better place, they can get a better life style. Secondly, only distinct cities have reputable universities as it takes a lot of effort to maintain high standards. Therefore, young people can most likely achieve academic success and develop their skills by moving out from their home town. Thus, there are several merits of moving place to place. In conclusion, in recent years, people tend to change their living places to obtain better exposure. I suppose this is advantageous as they can acquire comfortable life standards as well as education. Hence, no one should be reluctant to change where they live.