Computers are now the basis of the modern world. They should therefore be introduced into classrooms, and their programs used for direct teaching purposes. However, dependence on computers in teaching may carry a certain degree of risk to students. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

The integration of digital devices into classes and teaching methods have been a controversial subject. Many people believe that personal computers are essential and must be used in classrooms, while others argue that using technological machines have some negative effects that cannot be neglected. In my opinion, having silver screens in classrooms is necessary for the upcoming life. To begin with, involving digital devices in classrooms and for,teaching goals help students to be computer-literate as well as teach them how to synthesise research because pupils who are used to explore scientific websites are better equipped to differentiate between facts and false arguments and they are better suited for the modern world.For an instance, In the USA a majority of students are autonomous learners due to the high usage of laptops, PC, and mobile phones in the learning process. In today's world, learners are required to know basic technological devices skills which can be only taught by integrating them into their lives. On the other hand, depending on computers from a young age has hazardous effects and may result in detrimental situations. In other words, the high usage of computers develops sedentary lifestyles among youngsters. As a result which increases isolation and gives a rise to health issues, Such as: obesity, backbone deformation, For example, an average USA student tends to sit in front of a computer for no less than 3 hours in which he may order fast food, that is rich in saturated fats and sugars. In general, some detrimental health issues like the problem of eye vision may also arise from sitting in front of a computer for long sessions. In conclusion, it is certain that excessive use of computers have damaging results which might increase if laptops are used by students. However, I believe that using a computer is necessary for one's life.