Some people prefer to live in a house, while others feel that there are more advantages to living in an apartment. Are there more advantages than disadvantages of living in a house compared with living in an apartment?

The number of sportspersons who are consuming prohibited drugs to make their performance better has increased in several sports. The primary reason for this practice is the continuous pressure for becoming a profound athlete, and awards at the initial level of their careers can be a viable solution to this problem. The main issue why athletes are consuming restricted tablets is the mental pressure possessed by their fans to become the best player worldwide. Moreover, when consistent hard work do not deliver the results, people opt for these drugs to enhance their abilities. For example, according to a recent survey by the BBC, 83% of swimmers say that they found themselves under an immense pressure by their followers to improve their speed and flexibility, and that is why they try restricted medications. Hence, it is evident that mental pressure is the main reason for the raise in the use of these substances. One possible solution to this matter is that authorities can provide scholarships and awards to their athletes, which will help them in getting better trainers and diet. Additionally, if they get these awards, they can use them to showcase their progress. For instance, a recent research at Oxford University stated that when a selected group of cricketers were praised by their coaches, 93% of them followed the government's guidelines. Thus, it is apparent that if authorities praise players at their career's initial stage, they will not consume restricted drugs. In conclusion, many believe that music and sports only those kids can learn who have talent to learn them by their birth; others say that these skills can be taught to any kid. In my perspective, consistency in learning and a teacher's knowledge can turn any child into a profound player or music composer.