Nowadays many people travel to foreign countries for pleasure.Some believe this travel has negative impact on the countries travel to. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Travelling to different countries to spend free time, vacations and holidays has been a popular trend nowadays which will enable us to experience different cultures and admire the natural beauty of different parts of the world. Concerns are raised by a few people that there is a negative impact on this for countries more than the positives. In my opinion, advantages out weight the disadvantages which also can be reduced if properly managed. Therefore, I firmly believe that travelling has many positives than negatives. One of the main benefits of tourists is the foreign currency spend in the country which helps the economy immensely. Many people will get more occupations around this industry and those will be attractive and rewarding as well. Apart from the economic benefits, the exposure of the rich culture to the world will be a vital advantage too. Along with these, some negatives can also be pointed out like child abuse, drugs and prostitution-related to foreign visitors. But most of these crimes are present even without this industry. So, the responsibility should be taken by the government to prevent such activities rather than sacrificing the tourism industry which will help the nation in multiple ways. In conclusion, I disagree with the statement on highlighting the negative impact as these are almost will be present even without tourism one way or the other. Enhancing the regulations and laws to mitigate those issues need to do by the government and it will allow the country to experience the benefits of travellers from all over the world.