Some people say that advertising is a positive part of our lives

Advertising plays a very important role in human life, Many think that advertising can give a positive impact on people. In my perspective, I firmly agree with this statement. In this essay, I shall underpin my belief with a relevant example and ideas. Firstly, nowadays people do not watch television much since social media become more important in this period of time. So, advertising about news can give many benefits because it easy and not take a time to watch. A clear example of this is, many do not have time to sit and watch the news on television.so, they will not update about what happening, advertising on social is the solution to this problem moreover, people spend approximately one hour on the street every day due to the traffic jam that a lot of city around the world have to deal with. Advertising on street is other ways to connect with people. Secondly, advertising can help to improve about marketing because it can make people interested in goods. Moreover, it can make new jobs for people who want to open an online shop also people can easily do shopping online they do not have to gout to a shopping mall. Moreover. Advertising can make customers access your goods, It can make many new customers and increase sales To sum up, I firmly believe that advertising can give many benefits to people a lot especially on social media and on the street while people drive during rush hours because people easy see.