Experts believe that, over the next decade, robots will be doing many of the jobs currently done by humans. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages of this.

Science is moving forward faster than most people can process. Robotics and Artificial Intelligence are a few of the fields that stands out the most, because it can ease the day to day. We could say that Part of a country development can be measure through their technological advances and how it directly affect soceity. An advantage that stands out of having robots doing human's jobs is the precision level a field can achieve with its tasks on a daily basis. For instance, medical procedures done with a lasers, which would be thousands of times more precise than an expert doctor's hand. Also on an industrial level, cutting and assambling machines has been optimized by other machines and robots. Another advantage would be the improvement in the time frame to produce goods or deliver tasks, As it has being with car production. For example Ford is known to be the first car company to introduce the assambly line to their production, making it the first company in the USA to produce more cars in less time. Moving aside all the good it could bring, we must also put in a scale the human capital being compromised due to big industries not needing their skills anymore. Nowadays doing the job of houndreds of people excaving we have very impressive machinery that can do the same job being operated just by one persone in lesser time. In the other hand, one of the fears of humanity is that Artificial Intelligence could achieve a level of development that might take decisions of its own and reveal against humans. In conclusion, among all the good things robotics, Artificial Intelligence and technology can bring, we must establish a clear path and goal for our future, so we can combine both human and robots working together, value human capital and work with precision and on time.