Some people say that children should stay at school until the age 18.others suggest the age of 14 is enough .discuss both the views and give your opinion.

There is no doubt that education is one of the principal parent's concerns, and, nowadays, there is a debate about the correct age to finish school period. While some people believe that children should stop taking classes at the age of fourteen, others take the view that eighteen years is more adequate. In this essay, I will discuss both arguments and I will support why I tend to agree with the latter viewpoint with examples. On the one hand, it is clear that every pupil has different capacities and targets. Moreover, some of them may not have developed academic skills during secondary school, and they do not desire to continue with high school education. In addition, some of them may have family companies, which do not require them to acquire further education. For example, if one student's family own a shop and this child wants to attend it, he can stop school lessons at the age of fourteen. As a result, he would start working earlier, and he would learn by training. On the other hand, one person is considered mature at the age of eighteen, when they have enough knowledge to make their own choices. Furthermore, during high school, young learners develop not only their academic skills but also personal skills, which have a crucial importance to choose any future degree or job. To illustrate, the way students approach high school classes lead them to follow different paths. If you did not attend these classes, you would not know the reason for your choices. As a consequence, there is the possibility that you can regret this decision in the future. To conclude, taking into account both views, I firmly believe that high school period is a key factor that contributes decisively to young students' future. Therefore, it is clear that the more knowledge they obtain, the better judgement they would make.