Some people think that teenagers should be required to do unpaid work in their free time to help the local community They believe this would benefit both the individual teenager and society as a whole Do you agree or disagree

Nowadays, it has become a debatable context as to whether adolescents are needed to cater services to the masses for no charge in their downtime. While some are in support of this statement, others oppose it. However, I personally agree with the concept. The coming paragraphs will shed a light on my point of view. To commence with the first notion, dealing with the folks improves their communication and social skills which eventually intensifies their prospect of getting employment in a reputed organisation. For example, there was a 'Dreamhack Gaming Event' held in my vicinity a couple of months ago in which one of my known youngsters worked as a volunteer. On the basis of it, he had been given a chance to work with one of a big multinational company, at a delightful package as soon as he had completed his schooling. Besides he was also permitted to continue his further studies while working. In addition, since we live in a society so it is our duty to take care of it as a family. Furthermore, having cost-free work from agile guys is a pleasure for mankind. In other words, it gives quite a good aid in improving public health, as well as, since it is a social service, they don't have to pay any charge for it, leading to the reduction of economic burden. For instance, there was a 'Clean India Mission' held in our country a few years back in which youngsters played a vital role in cleaning the streets and roads for pedestrians. It helped to prevent several fatal diseases like Asthma and Dengue, etc. In conclusion, although it is a without pay service by the teenagers, yet it is apparently fruitful for them as well as for the citizens. Therefore, viewing the need of the hour and loads of benefits, I again would like to recommend that it should be encouraged in our community.