Fast food is becoming one part of life everywhere; this has bad effects on our lifestyles and diet. Do you agree or disagree?

Across the globe, junk food is becoming an integral part of human life which has an adverse impact on our routine and appetite.While it is possible to claim that it is the quick, convenient and inexpensive way to feed the stomach in the busy time schedule. On the contrary, it is very harmful to our healthy life. I also think on the same grounds and the upcoming paragraphs will elucidate my viewpoint with the relevant examples. To begin with, the young generation is mostly captivated to consume packaged food. These type of foods are unhygienic and contain fatty oil that impacts our health dangerously. Moreover, people are so intoxicated by the taste of pizzas and burgers that they are ignorant about the negative impacts of it on their health. It is, therefore, seen that individuals are now jeopardised with detrimental diseases such as cancer, blood pressure, diabetes and so on. If these foodstuffs are eaten frequently then it may exacerbate one's immune system leading to an incurable illness. To illustrate, as per the recent survey, many public are prone to diabetes or vitamin deficiency at a very young age due to ingesting processed food. Furthermore, while devouring fast foods, our sedentary lifestyle and physical inactivity have acted upon as fuel in the fire. Above all, due to hectic schedule and lack of time masses have turned to readily available prepackaged foods which in turn makes them obese.Because a person who works for more than 9 hours daily gets no time for exercise. As a result, they become lethargic and lazy and will tend to develop obesity in the long run. For example, 80% of teenagers are subject to these kinds of diseases due to the ingestion of such fast foods. To recapitulate, overeating packed food has enormous disadvantages and is undoubtedly thwarting the common man from living a blissful and healthy life. Hence, there is a need to curb the cravings for fast foods.