Some people think that government should spend money on providing faster transport, while others consider that there are other priorities for public transport (example- cost, environment). Discuss both the views and give you opinion?

A handful of individual believes that the Government has to spend money for faster public transportation while others think that it is not most important for public transport. In my opinion, I believe that for the growth of the country the government have to spend more money on the fastest public transport. To begin with, the government should spend money for faster public transport with the help of these individual save their time there is your destination at time individual can cover long distance very easily this it's good for employees to reach in office in this fast process masses spend more time with their families, for instance, Japan is very developing countries in term of Fast and efficient transportation for a stop. on the opposite side, I agree with the view that it is more important for the government to priorities expand on their areas particularly the environment spending on reducing pollution this will bring benefits for health full stop individual to reduce health issues with cleaners of water and air by providing this government should 10 and policy on the environment. In my,opinion I believe that the government should spend money on transportation people feel more comfortable with the fastest mode. To sum up, the fastest public transport field people feel comfortable I was still I believe that the government should think about the environment.