Some people think that in order to produce a happy society, it is necessary to ensure that there is only a small difference between the earnings of the richest and poorest. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Many people think that it is necessary to pay attention about the gap between poverty and wealthy in society rather than a happy society. It is a tendency to believe that happy society is the best goal for global citizens. However, there are many complex problems hiding in our society and the main problem is the difference benefit earnings of the richest and poorest. According to this point of view, there are many indications to value the happiness of people in society. However, the government should concern about the gap of wealthy as the major problem. For example, the economic management should be balanced whether the local business or the global business to ensure that the local workers are received the fairness income. Moreover the big company ahould invest in local community to open more opportunity to poor people that have no chance to apply directly their business. Furthermore, the advantages of reduce the gap of wealthy in society can reduce the crimes in society as well. Most of the crimes in busling cities are robbing which is happened because of homeless people. Hence, if there are less poverty problems, it will enhance the happiness society in a long term. In conclusion, there are many benefits of reducing the gap of wealthy in society. I strongly agreed to this essay that we need focus on the poverty problems in our society and solve this problem as much as we can. This will results the happiness society in the long term and sustainable ways.