Some people believe that technology has made man more social and others think it has made him less social. Discuss both the views and give your opinion.

Most of the individuals nowaday's are hook by the new tech and gadgets, they think that it made them more active in socialisation but others disagree. I believe social media has positive and negative effect of every person and it should be use in a proper and balance ways. To begin with, one's a man is actively using his gadgets more often, he could be more sociable. Technology gives a lot of opportunity of knowing other person, for instance, facebook and instagram, you can have many friends as much as you want even if they live far or in another country. Therefore, it can help someone to be more sociable because of the new evolve in technology. On the other hand, others believe that this technology makes them less sociable especially most if the person wanted to have a physical interaction. For example, most of the young adult born in the year 90's, they wants to have bonding and hangouts in person, active activity like outdoor games and then the new technology came, they felt less interactive if the person always face his gadgets instead of personally talking to him. Thus, this makes this person out of place and not having friends in today's generation. Moreover, social media and technology introduced us a lot of things and makes our life easy, we can communicate our friends who live far from us or those family member who work abroad. However, this technology makes other feel lonely or alone, it gives them anxiety and depression. In conclusion, technology gives great impact to everyone's lives, either in positive or negative way, they can have more friends or they can be feel alone because of this.