Using a computer every day can have more negative than positive effects on your children. Do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

In this era of technology. computer play a crucial role in everday life. children like to work on computer and they learn many new things from the computer which is helpful to them in future. According to my point of view computer have a positive effects on everyday life of chilldren. Every coin has two sides like head and tail so same with the technology it depends to the children how it takes the benefit of the that. Today in this modern era computer is very important to get things done at time. we all know about this panademic condition nobody allowed to go outside. And online study help children to learn and get there subjects done. they make there assignments on computer and submit to their teacher online. If there is no technology how they fight with that virus. Furthermore, childrens are important to their parents they should keep eye on there kids that they use computer in a wrong or right manner or what they are learn on there check them twice. how they use the computer they learn things from that or they just play games on laptops. Parents need to help ther the children to show them educational sites or eductions games which help them to improve there skills. Sowith With this way computer have positive effects, In conclusion, i just wanna say that every thing have a both pros and cons so its depend upon us how we get the things. so if we get positively then all the effects are positive nad helpful in our future.