Some people think one should stay all their life in the same job, whereas others advocate changing jobs from time to time. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It is often argued because of the distinct mindset of society that few people consider working at one workplace for the whole life; however, others prefer to keep on changing it with time. This essay will articulate both views along with my perception. To initiate, some people believe that doing a job under the same organization for a long time is beneficial due to myriad reasons. First of all, they would get a pay rise because of attaining the experience of several years. In other words, they would be appointed to a higher position as per their work ethics and productivity which leads to an increment in their salaries. Secondly, they would be eligible for the pension programs when they would get retired provided by the government as their employers would support them on behalf of their hard work and loyalty towards the workplace. Moreover, if they stay in one place where they do the job, social recognition can be achieved. To explain it, they would be known for their designation in their community. For instance, Max worked as a doctor in a hospital for lifelong, so, he would be known as a Doctor Max. Although, there are several noticeable points of having a choice of different workstations. Firstly, if they would be offered a higher salary package, which as a result, would lead to migration from their previous one. Consequently, they would earn more money in order to improve their lifestyle and standard in society. On more reason regarding this notion is they would enter into a new environment. Furthermore, there would be an opportunity to learn and complete new targets as per the requirements with other mates and a chance to know them. For example, observe their diverse mindset and culture. In conclusion, I believe both views are having their own pros as per the points in the above paragraphs. Mental and economical satisfaction can be obtained by working at the same place, in addition to multifarious one’s.