The development in technology allow more and more machines to be used rather than human employees. Do the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages?

Machines are a boon of technology development and somehow replaced the worker in industries as well as for domestic requirements. It has immense pros over cons which would discuss in details in the below-mentioned paragraphs. In this mechanical world, economic growth is on the bull side at rapid speed, which was never seen before. With the help of advanced, machinery any work that was taking hours now competed in seconds. This not only saves time but also increased productivity to meet the demands. For example, for the production of chips, earlier manually labour peel of the potatoes, but these days with the help of machinery only need to add potatoes in machines, it would automatically complete all steps and provide a finished pack of chips. Despite this, to err is human, to resolve this it is providing fine quality products without zero defect. The operator would set the program according to the requirement, and it would provide the product with 100% accuracy. Moreover, it would increase the export frequency, as manually we are unable to fulfil our own house, but this issue would also resolve and result in the highest exporting sales. Hence, the benefits of machinery lead the nation to the upside. However, it is undoubtedly having some drawbacks, where it is for the benefits of human beings and on the other side create trouble for them. With the increase of machine job unemployment ratio rising gradually. The only skilled worker has been employed only for the purpose to operate machines, and this would make it hard for unskilled labour to earn bread for them. Apart from this, the Higher cost of maintenance is also one of the biggest problems; sometimes required parts are not available in the market. Then the only solution is to replace the machine which would take a high amount. Thus, it has also a downside that directly made an impact on society. In conclusion, Machinery are a requirement to fulfil basic needs; although, it has enormous benefits for mankind, however, it has also some drawbacks which cannot be neglected.