some people argue that space exploration has had more to do with national pride than international effort. To what extent do you agree with this? How do you think space exploration will change the future? give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

There are many people have an argument about galaxy exploration. Some of them tell that it should be done by only one nation, while other guess that this task is general for several countries. From my perspective, I believe that this is global problem and it must carry out by many sciences from different cultures. Firstly, 21 century is time of globalization and the internet, so there are many opportunities to make international dialogs and conversation, even common person can do it, if he has access to the internet. Space is a huge mystic and it have been observed for many times, however it still disorientates many scientists. They cannot solve this problem by themselves, although science have been developed to incredible level, people still cannot find out the answers with great ease. This type of problem astronomers should not ignore, therefore, if they had had international team, it would been better for them. Secondly, there are might be a lot of envious and misunderstanding, which can provoke scientists to hurting one another. It will quarrels in the future because of different new formulas and schemes, which are not the same in different countries. They will do variety of experiments by own to prove that they were right, however the money scientists will spend far big. There will robberies that scientists do in the future to achieve the answers faster than their opponent. To prevent waste of money and energy they must work together. To sum up all the arguments above, I am comprehensively convinced that working together will avoid many useless spent time and money that may cause to solution of one of the sophisticated problems.