The best way to solve environmental problems would be for the current generation to accept a simpler way of life for the sake of the next generation. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Some people believe that the current generation should live in a simple way of life to solve the environmental issues, therefore the next generation can live in a better environment. It is indisputable that living in a simple way is the main notion for a sustainable life. However the technologies are involved in our daily living especially in this generation. I believe that there are other ways of living that also enhance our environment as well. According to this point of view, living as a simple life might be suited for retired people who live in suburb area and people who have a certain jobs or money. In addition, city-dwellers are currently live with the limit in time and space, thereby it might have raised an emission from cars or increased plastic density in the city. However, a simple life is hard for children to adapting Change the form of the verb adapt show examples in the present time. For example, cycling to schools are limited by parent in this generation due to traffic accident. This is the reason why a simple life is barely happen in the big city. Furthermore, there are many advance technologies that help our society became more eco-friendly. For example, the car companies such as Tesla try to launch the new technology in the cars to drive without release the smoke, by invented the electronic cars and these car are available now in America. Moreover, the global food companies such as McDonalds or KFC try to reduce the plastic uses by invented the paper utilities for their packages. In conclusion, there are various ways to protect our environments. I strongly disagree that the best way to solve environmental problems would be only live in a simple way. Hence, the better in technologies to help our future living in sustainable should be more concerned by the next generation.