Some people think that environmental problems are too big for individuals to solve, while others think that the government cannot solve these environmental problems unless individuals make some action. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Many people think that pollution issues should be solved by the ministry because it is huge for one person; however,other think that individual should start thinking about the environmental harm than and then it would be solved by the government.I also think that everyone should play their role to save the environment. Starting with the people who think that it's a huge problem and only the government can solve it,they are right at some point.there are many rules that can be imposed by the government and people have to follow them. For instance,PUC for each and every vehicle should be lower than 70%.whinch means hat less carbon emission.Another thing is its ruling party's responsibility to control the pollution and provide a good atmosphere.It is also easy for the ruling party to stop the harming effect on nature by enforcing the new law.the leading party can also arrange some awareness program related to the pollution and it can help to improve the good quality of air and many more. For example,the have to aware citizens about the side effect of all the chemical and gases. On the other hand,everything can be possible if an individual is putting their effort to make the environment clean and neat.If one person starts doing it the other will follow that person, people have to think that it's their own responsibility to keep their surrounding clean than and then governments all policy and awareness going to work more efficiently. For example, if I started cleaning my driveway and my neighbours will start doing it, and in the,end there maybe millions of people who will do the same to save the world. To conclude, It not only the government's job to take the burden and save the environment,but the individual also has to take some responsibility for pollution control.