Today, students can benfits from widers information throgh interent.Some people think that tradition schooling disapper soon. Do agree or disagree?

As the world develops, technology is getting enhanced and more intelligent innovations are born, thus most youngsters nowadays are able to access a diversity of information via the internet for instance. However, I do not unify with the comment of traditional schooling will be erased soon since children will presumably get stress and miss the communicating skill. To begin with, it is agreeable that adolescents can have more opportunities in extending their academic with the internet because of its informative details. Hence, parents are currently encouraging schools to teach online instead of letting students obtain knowledge in a traditional method as usual. Nevertheless, this changes could affect the children because this unthoughtful action is indeed to prevent them from meeting their friends thus juveniles will get miserable and once human's mood has been unbalanced they hardly concentrate on any particular things. Moreover, some teenagers have been getting along well with their daily life routine. Therefore, a sudden decision to alter their life cause a lot of pressure on them as they require to adapt to the environment quickly. Consequently, these impacts will change their behaviours toward to study and leave a plunge in their pedagogical. On the other hand,in this generation socializing potential is notably crucial for anybody who wants to apply for occupation in future.On that account,we can see that interacting with other online network is pushing the communicating ability away from children. Accordingly, teenagers are being passive about giving a speech or a conversation since they prefer to utilize the internet as a speaking tool. To illustrate, research conducted by scientists indicates that more than 80 per cent of juveniles who are addicted to online games show their difficulties in term of talking in real life. Then, we can picture a thorough image of the vital role of communication. As a result,it would be a superior idea to have children learning in a traditional way. To sum up,enhancing in students's methodology of studying by preventing them to go to school in a customary procedure has linked to a numerous issues. Therefore, i strongly disagree to the statement of the topic.