Success is often measured by wealth and material possessions. Do you think wealth is the best measure of success? What makes a successful person?

The word success has a concoluted defination. To some people succes is to earn an ample amount of money and own umpteen materialistic things such as luxurious cars, fancy houses, etc. This essay will elucidate the approperiate standars standard to measure success and the factors that contribute in making a successful person. In an perspective, analysing success is a tricky process and the amount of wealth is definately not the correct standard to analyze it. To embark upon, Most humans associate prosperity with money because they have become materialistic. Furthermore, as humans it has become our mentality that when a person is capable to earning huge money and elevates their living standard only then he or she is successful. For instance, a research conducted by the Times show that roughly 70% participants marked money as a prime factor of success. Conversely, the idea of being happy and enjoying the life is also considered a crutial critical element of success by many people. Prosperity is built up with a variety of elements because money alone can not but happiness and love. For instance, studies indicate that a large number of millionares are dealing with depression problems as they are either lonely or unhappy. Therfore, in my opinion, money is not the only factor which defines success there are umpteen factors that helps in achieving success. To elaborate, there has been an ongoing debate on the factors contributing to success. In addition, some elements play a more vital role than money when it comes to success. There are certain things such as a loving family and a healthy life which supresses the wealth factor. People who enjoy good health and receives love from their loved ones considers themself successful. To illustrate, there are many stories from the past which explains how people like Pablo gave up on money for the sake of their child's love. Thus, a successful person is considered one who has piece in his life. In conclusion, there are various definations of being successful. this essay argued whether money is solely capable to measure success and elaborated the factors necessary for haing healing a prosperous life.In my opinion, it is wrong to measue success with materials, rather than considering other important factors people might misjudge success.