Nowadays animal experiments are widely used to develop medicines and to test the safety of other products. Some people argue that these experiments should be banned because it is morally wrong to cause animals to suffer, while others are in favour of them because of their benefits to humanity. Discuss both views and give your own opinion. It is true that medicines and other products are routinely

Beasts and birds are assigned to accomplish the improvement of drugs and to measure the security of various materials. Folks disavow that using brute in testing purpose should be restricted to live in their habitats in peace whilst opposite persons state that they will be examined for the welfare of people purposes. From my perspective, the creature should be taken for research to create a positive side of human aspects. There are both advantages and disadvantages to this argument. To begin with, animals are made to provide service for the human. Their breeding system is very faster than a person. As a consequence, they will not be reduced if they are carried out for the experiment phenomenon. Thus, a brute can be a useful substance to fashion positive sides of a man or woman where they are counted to provide a good solution to the confess any type of diseases. For instance, beasts are examined when new medicines are the invented. To cast on the creatures' body it is confirmed whether these drugs are useful for folks or not. On the contrary, beasts are hunted without no reason. They are the protector of the natural environment. To keep a balance in the ecosystem brutes are the very effective issue. As a result, capturing more animals undermine the natural balance in the universe. For example, catching more creatures there are occurring a lot of flood, drought etcetera which provide signals about the quenching issues of weather and environment. In conclusion, animals are taken for an experiment for the welfare of mankind. However, it should be captured more so that the nature is destroyed from itself. I am of opinion, they should be used for measuring purpose in a limited the way.