People nowadays are more interested in technology rather than their physical fitness .to what extent do you agree or disagree?

In this modern world, technology is so important that people can not survive without it and today pupil gives much preference to technology rather than to spent some time on their physical fitness. I strongly agree with this statement. To begin with, as we know every individual is so busy in his life that they totally forgot about their health and because of technology like mobile phone, computers or surfing on the internet, that makes people's busy schedule and a heavy load of work so they cannot give extra time for daily routine exercises or any physical activities such as gym, cardio or jogging etcetera. Moreover, humans are showing their interest in technologies so much that now they are dating online or even some pupil doing marriage or engagement on online, who lives in another country or they cannot go back to their country they doing by the internet. Furthermore, due to the covid-19 situation, people cannot go to the gyms because of stay at home orders by the government and that is also one of the reasons that people more like technology because the covid-19 makes humans lazier for instance, during the lockdown period, people just stayed at home with their families and watch tv shows and using mobiles all the time that makes them more dependent to use technology. In the end, people should avoid technology and start the workout. Moreover, the government should have to motivate their community people to less use technology and focus on their health.