In some countries, parents expect children to spend long time studying both in and after school, and have less free time. Do you think it has the positive or negative effects on children and society?

in several countries, children are expected to spend a long time both in and after school by parents. So, children only have less free time. in my opinion, it can be a bad impact on children growth,especially in their society. A parent who forces their children to do a lot of activty can make kid tired and under pressure, especially an activity that child does not like to do. Some parent provides their children many courses after school with some purpose, like parent hope they children will become smarter, and when parents busy, children will not out of control. kid who have less free time can make them be an ambitious and perfectionist person. Moreover, they will think that playing is a bad thing that makes them stupid and causes get the lowest rank or score in school. As a result, they will do anything to be a winner, even though, it is negative action and another impact is they usually do not have a specific plan for the future because there is many things that they specialist. Other impact, children tend to be anti-social. usually, a typical a person like this prefer to be alone to achieve their goal. It is happening because they used to study and study every time without had an experience to interact with other people. children who growth like this usually have a problem to be mingle with other people and not confident in public. based on my experience, i become overthinking and not confident, because i spend my time by a study in and after school and never experience to join the organization until I was in high school. in conclusion, as a parent we do not need to force children to do everything, we must know what children like, so we can improve the children skill. Having a lot of free time is not a mistake, with much time, children can explore everything and also build their confidence. In the end, our children can be a person who survives in society.