Some people believe that the internet has brought people closer together. others disagree, claiming that the internet has made people more isolated . Discuss both the view and give your opinion.

Few of the masses affirm that network of networks has made human closer to each other,while other individuals assume that HTML has made individuals more separated from each other. In my opinion, I agree that the internet has made the masses more closer because folks can communicate with each other within seconds by using the internet with technological devices. To begin with, Internet has made life more comfortable in such high paced era of technology,because the user can communicate with their loved one with one click on smartphones and laptops having internet over such digital gadgets. For an instance: in the present time internet has played a vital role to connect people with each, because in the Covid pandemic most of the individuals were not allowed to commute from their homes. At present, the communities are capable to make their conversation,meetings with the help of the network. Moreover, the internet played a crucial role for learnings and meetings, leaner can meet with their mentors globally regarding their subject easily. On the other hand, the internet has made them isolated from each other because due to the excessive use of the internet folks has made their own fictitious world which leads to loneliness and depression. Moreover, the internet provides prohibited contents over many platforms which creates curiosity among the masses to watch such contents, and enhances their stickiness with devices having the internet over them which results in separations. To conclude, the internet has umpteen of benefits in today's high technology era along with drawbacks. I believe that the internet has made life more comfortable in terms of communication and information.