Some people feel that entertainers (film stars, sport stars) are paid too much money. Do you agree or disagree? Which other types of jobs that should be highly paid?

Do film starts and celebrities get pretty high salaries? The answer has always been relative. Some people think that they are getting more than they deserve, while others believe that they are getting fair salaries for their job. The following paragraphs will explain why I totally agree that they should get much money and will mention other types of work that should secure higher salaries. Movie and sports stars are usually working almost all the day, and have no time to do other types of work. That's why they should be paid high salaries. Additionally, they have a great value, since they are participating in people's pleasure and the main core of their work is to make their audiences have fun. Such a great work must be appreciated by huge amount of money. For example, football players are spending 90% of their time training hard to be fit and help their fans to have fun, so that their wages must be good enough to have a good life since they can't have other jobs. There are many professions that should be paid a lot of money. First, doctors are extremely valuable for their societies. They are not only treating the sick patients, but also they protect the people from getting ill by discovering new medicines to fight infections. So that it is fair enough to get the highest possible money. For instance, the production of new vaccines requires years from the hard work by doctors who should be paid alot for that. Second, teacher are the great massengers who helped us to be useful members for our countries. Their wages should be revised and raised to thank them for their fantastic role. According to a survey done in France for the list of jobs that are unfairly paid, teaching was one of the top five jobs on the list. In conclusion, despite the fact that celebrities are getting high money, in my opinion they totally deserve it, as these jobs can't be combined with others so they should secure good money. Furthermore, I believe that other jobs like doctors and teachers should be paid more and more