Some people think students in primary school / secondary school should be taught how to manage money because it is an important life skill. Do you agree or disagree?

The financial move is the basic necessity of one's life. It is exemplary that many people believe the personality traits are to be explained from the beginning and the school phase is considered as the best time to understand money handling. I agree with this statement and would share my thoughts in this essay. To begin with, there are new methodologies implemented in various academic sessions to develop requisite skills across many developed nations. One of the foremost is money managing skills among toddlers and young ones. The underlying reason is that it is an essential part of anyone's live and valued thing. It is often kids do not understand the source of income and how their parents struggle to earn for their survival. For example, buying expensive toys and gadgets which is useless and could have been saved for their future prospects. On the contrary, many parents and family members do not believe in such way-outs to teach their ward and let them be responsible too early. They believe this age is for their pamper and for enjoying, better they only be taught as per their curriculum. The adverse impact of this life skill improvement may create over maturity and a sense of understanding the family problems. For example, Kids can be sensible and could take negative steps/actions in such instances. Better they should be distanced from the financial crisis. To summarize, I would conclude as personality bringing traits initiates from childhood itself and it is imperative to understand the know-how of financial requirements. However, overly information on such life skill may endanger the growing youth. Therefore, the subject should be consists of basic knowledge only.