More and more tasks we do at home and at work these days are done by robots. Is this a positive or negative development? Huy Cao

In the Fourth Technological Revolution, there are more and more cutting-edge innovations are being born. Artificial Intelligence has become increasingly prevalent, playing a vital role both at home and in the workplace. I believe this is aprogressive progressive development since it is beneficial for both society and individuals. To begin, one of the reasons I think that robots are useful at work is that they are suitable for dangerous places. Many inventors have invented brave robots whose mission is to participate in dangerous missions to serve humans. To exemplify this, in China, scientists invented a robot to explore the moon, it returned safely and gave humans valuable data. Moreover, in the workplace, every simple job is gradually being replaced by Artificial Intelligence. For example, in the VinFast car assembly factory, there are many robots that assemble accessories skillfully and without any mistakes In terms of housework, robots were invented to help humans do housework such as dishwashing, cleaning and mopping. Thanks to this, humans can save more time to do other work hardly, no need to come into contact with dangerous cleaning solutions. For instance, a vacuum cleaner machine with sensors can automatically find the places it needs to clean and clean them. Moreover, if robots can complete their tasks, many families will not need to spend money every month to pay the salaries of the maids they hire In conclusion, in my personal perspective, I extremely agree that it is a positive trend. In the near future, robots can develop more than now and become a useful tool for humans.