It is thought by some that it is better to live in a city while others believe it is better to live in a countryside. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

Re: Recommendation letter for Ms. Vaishali Makwana It gives me immense pleasure in writing this letter of recommendation for Vaishali Makwana, who should undoubtedly be given a chance to prove her mettle in the desired field of study. I have known Vaishali Makwana since she had joined the company, during which she was a vital part of the technology team at Clover Media Pvt Ltd., Mumbai, Maharashtra, India where she had been working as a Senior Executive in that department. Vaishali Makwana is a professional user interface developer of the highest calibre, whose meticulous implementation of projects has earned her highest praises from all her teammates as well as seniors. She possesses strong website creation skills as per design comps and information architecture. During her tenure, she has single-handedly developed projects for the company Clover Media and ensured design consistency with the client’s development standards and guidelines. She has worked often in conjunction with business analysts, web designers and testers to meet system requirements, system designs and technical specifications in accordance with quality accredited standards using web programming languages and technologies together with specifications of user needs. She houses in-depth knowledge in website coding languages like HTML5, CSS3, jQuery & JavaScript. Vaishali Makwana has the innate ability to handle pressure well. She had voluntarily worked overtime and rarely missed any deadlines. Based on our interaction, I am certain that she will prove to be an invaluable asset to any institution she joins, and thus, I highly recommend her for admission into higher studies at your University.