Obesity is a serious problem in many countries, especially in such countries discuss ways to solve the problems. Provide specific reasons and examples to support your answer

Due to unhealthy lifestyle, people have gained an enormous amount of weight. This is an alarming situation in most of the nations. In this essay, we will discuss various steps to oversome this condition. To begin with, diet is predominantly the most crucial part of a healthy lifestyle. One should lay emphasis on green vegetables and fresh fruuits and incorporate these items in their diet. This would subsequently, replenish their body with required nutrients. For example, consuming two bananas everyday can fulfill the requirement of potasium in one's body. additionally, a low calorie diet can make a considerable amount of difference and help in loosing weight. Therefore, it is advisable to matain a healthy way of livoing. Moreover, exercise is considered an integral part of one's life. One who engages in physical activity on daily basis would develop a considerable amount of fitness. This subsequently, can lead to loss of excess fat and build lean muscle mass. For isntance, performing burpees and high jumps can help to remove excessive fat from belly. Thus, an ideal body can be achieved with regular fitness activity. To sum up, regular workout and nutritious diet should be incorporated in daily regime. After a thorough analysis on this subject, it can be consluded that a change in lifestyle can actually help in loosing fat and thus, improving overall health.