Some people think that planting trees in open spaces in cities and towns is more important than building houses.To what extend you agree or disagree?

According to some people planting trees in every free spot in urban areas are of greater importance than constructing houses. I strongly agree with this statement believing trees play a crucial role in the quality of the air we breathe. This essay will examine my view in more details. The cleanliness of the air is one of the major issues that we are facing these days. It is well proven that trees are the mainstream that provides oxygen that we breathe. Also, they help to control pollution to a certain level. For instance, the government of the UAE has controlled air pollution in the country by planting trees throughout the main streets. Therefore, it would be a good practice to give more importance to greens rather than houses in the open spaces in cities. Secondly, by this practice, the population in cities can be reduced drastically. People prefer to live in major cities than rural areas. However, if the governing bodies have control over the building of houses in these crowded areas could reduce these issues. A study by the Urban Population Council of the UAE, for example, shows that pollution is controlled and reduced dramatically by following strict instructions from the head of the department. Hence, everything in this place goes well at the moment. To conclude, citizens should develop a practice which is good for them as well as society. In that way, a number of problems can be solved instantly without any regret. Sat Mar 07 2020 Unauthorized use and/or duplication of this material without express and written permission from this site’s author and/or owner is strictly prohibited. Excerpts and links may be used, provided that full and clear credit is given to Writing9 with appropriate and specific direction to the original content. 8 Linking words, meeting the